mhopf.blogg.se

Coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent
Coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent




coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent

Meat Loaf - You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)Ġ2. Scott Fitzgerald & Yvonne Keeley - If I Had WordsĢ0. Crystal Gayle - Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blueġ7. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without Youġ3. The Brotherhood Of Man - Save Your Kisses For MeĢ0. Maxine Nightingale - Right Back Where We Started Fromġ9. KC & The Sunshine Band - That's The Way (I Like It)ġ2. George Baker Selection - Paloma BlancaĠ9. Olivia Newton-John - Have You Never Been MellowĠ5.

coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent

The Three Degrees - When Will I See You AgainĠ3. Ike & Tina Turner - Nutbush City LimitsĢ1. Barry Blue - Dancing On A Saturday Nightġ9. Kevin Johnson - Rock And Roll (I Gave You The Best Years Of My Life)ġ4. John Farnham - Don't You Know It's Magicġ2. Mac Davis - Baby Don't Get Hooked On Meġ0. The Congregation - Softly Whispering I Love YouĠ6. Tony Orlando & Dawn - Knock Three Timesġ9. Sammi Smith - Help Me Make It Through The Nightġ4. Masters Apprentices - Because I Love Youġ2. Glen Campbell - It's Only Make Believeġ0.

coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent

The Beach Boys - Cottonfields (The Cotton Song)Ġ5. Edison Lighthouse - Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)Ġ3. The Smiths – The Boy With The Thorn In His SideĠ2. Tears for fears – everybody wants to rule the world Peter Schilling – Major Tom (Coming Home) Pet Shop Boys – You Were Always On My Mind Modern Talking – You´re My Heart, You´re My Soul Londonbeat – I´ve Been Thinking About You Kon Kan – I Beg Your Pardon (I Never Promised You a Rose Garden) Huey lewis and the news – the power of love Bad Boys Blue – A World Without You (Michelle)Ĭredence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate SonĬredence Clearwater Revival – have you ever seen the rainĬredence Clearwater Revival – rollin on a river






Coletanea musicas romanticas internacionais anos 80 torrent